Apple Orchard

“There is  beauty in your every day, you just need to keep your eyes open.”

beautiful journey 2
This beautiful scene was I happen to come across & almost missed.  I was on my way back from dropping my oldest daughter off to her boyfriend’s house Christmas afternoon & had to stop and just stare for a moment.  This image of an apple orchard on Christmas day in 50 degree weather was just striking.  My cell phone doesn’t do it justice.  It isn’t too often Christmas day looks like this in New Hampshire.

 

 

Leave a Reply

