Beautiful Places

Sharing some photos from my other site.

Living Intentionally Simple

As some of you noticed, I haven’t had a presence on here for a while.  It has been difficult working away from home and keeping up with my family life, let alone my blogging life.  But my work is over, the season has ended, which means I once again have time for blogging.

20151105_071519_HDR_tonemapped20151007_114926_tonemapped20151015_070256_HDR_tonemapped20151105_071544_HDR_tonemapped

I’ve written this post numerous times with numerous topics because I didn’t know what I wanted to share or where to begin. So, I thought the best thing to do was to share a few images I took while traveling for work. Traveling was the best part of job. If any of you have been on here long, you know how much I love exploring new places. The images above are a few places that I thought was absolutely stunning.  I’ve survived my  st season as a school portrait photographer, just in time for some holiday blogging fun.

View original post

Leave a Reply

