9 Tips To Help You Capture Amazing Vacation Photos

Living Intentionally Simple

_RYA0260
Our vacation was great!  We explored Sebago Lake area, Naples, Boothbay & Bristol Maine.  The weather was great except for a late evening shower here and there, but who can complain about that.  11 days of exploring, camping, fun in the sun, & relaxing.
We are back home now, just in time to enjoy the last bits of summer before school starts at the end of the month…….15 days and counting.  The older I get, the quicker time moves, which of course is the opposite of what I want.  Isn’t it funny how that works?
Anyways, I had plenty of time to think about what I wanted to share here and I’ve got a great list of topics coming up.   The 1st thing I thought I would share is the different ideas that help me capture amazing vacation photos.
Now, I need to say that I am in way a professional, I’m what you…

View original post 327 more words

Leave a Reply

