Wordless Wednesday

Join in on the fun, adding any post of your from your past or present. 🙂

Living Intentionally Simple

It’s time again for another Wordless Wednesday, which I am co-hosting along with 12 other lovely ladies.  This is vacation week for us here in New Hampshire which I’m thankful the weather has been cooperating for us.  I was a little concerned since Spring started so late for us.  I’ve been trying to keep busy, coming up with frugal but fun ideas.  So far, we’ve started our fairy houses (one per girl so there isn’t any fighting over ideas), started spring cleaning my yard & gardens, teaching my 16 year old how to drive (which is much scarier than I thought), & went on a few hikes.   But I’m always looking for something fun to entertain the kids, which I’m sure I’ll come across in this week’s Wordless Wednesday.  Come join us, take a look around, stay a bit, & meet some new blogging friends.  


The Oh My Heartsie Girl Wordless…

View original post 1,106 more words

One response to “Wordless Wednesday

  • stephen tremp

    We’re entering the home stretch of A to Z. Thanks for your continued posting!

    Stephen Tremp
    A-Z Co-host
    V is for Vortex (of the paranormal nature)

    Like

Leave a Reply

