Beautiful Journey

2014-12-26 16.09.42-1_2_fused

The pic above was taken on a stressful day for me.  I stumbled upon this farm and had to pull over.  Once I started taking pics (looking like a weirdo of course) I became so engulfed with what I was doing, I was able to rest my mind, putting my stresses on the backburner.  I was so thankful for this moment, one that I was able to relax, reflect, & enjoy the simple things (whether its a moment, thing, person, or feeling) that each of our lives hold.  In those simple things, comes the greatest beauty.  My intention for this project is to make my own visual journal highlighting the beauty in our journey.

 

 

linked with:

Inspire Me MondayUnknown Mami

4 responses to “Beautiful Journey

Leave a Reply

