New Projects….New Goals….New Year

Happy New Years Eve!  I hope everyone is having an enjoyable time.

With the new year coming up fast, I have been thinking a lot about what I would like to do with my photography & this blog.  As of right now, my photography that I share with everyone is pretty random.  The pics I take are usually for the link ups I take part in, not a part of a photo project or anything.  I tried 2 365 projects but halfway through life would get in the way.  This year will be different because I thought about some interesting (at least to me they are) ideas that I can’t wait to work on.  Below are the 5 ideas I will be working on throughout 2015.

New Projects: ( I won’t be doing all the projects at once, doing one or two at a time.  I’ll go into more detail as I do each project)

*Wickedness
*Simply Sera
*Beautiful Journey
*Once Upon A Time
*Happiness is……..
And as for my goals, both personal & blog related, I did a post on them & my word of the year that you can check out @  www.livingintentionallysimple.wordpress.com

What are some goals you have for your blog,  for the new year?  

2 responses to “New Projects….New Goals….New Year

Leave a Reply

