4/365- It’s Hard Being 4: Ari’ Berri’s 8 Reasons Why

4

Being 4 is hard.  Some days I am full of laughter, joy, excitement, and silliness.  But then there are the other days, that just stink.  Those days are full of sadness, misunderstandings, frustration, and boredom.  Did I tell you, being 4 is hard.  Here are my reasons why:

 

1. I’m not a big kid and not a baby

2. Don’t get to do fun things like my 6 year old sister does…..ex. girl scouts, field trips, or riding the bus

3. Things aren’t fair

4. I always fall asleep before everyone, even when I try to stay up

5. People don’t always listen to me……..lots of times I have to yell to get my voice heard

6. My cheeks get squeezed a lot

7. Teachers and adults still need to help me when I do projects

8. Sometimes sharing stinks

But the do you know what……..the best thing about being 4 is: I am closer to 7…….which means Disney World vacation  🙂

 

 

Friendship FridayFriday Photo JournalGive me your best shot at Better in Bulkbeauty-link-button

6 responses to “4/365- It’s Hard Being 4: Ari’ Berri’s 8 Reasons Why

Leave a Reply

