Backroad Beauty

This morning I got up bright and early in hopes that an important meeting that I have been waiting for, was still going on.  Disappointed that because of the delayed opening for our school district, I took a detour home.  With my camera in hand, I traveled down one of my favorite backroads in hopes of finding something, something worth capturing.  And then I found this……..backroad beauty.
2014-02-14 17.15.36

Outdoor-Wednesday-logo_thumb1_thumb1[1]Dear Harper

Kim Klassen dot Com

Friday Photo Journal
7 responses to “Backroad Beauty

Leave a Reply

