Life Through The Lens-Sledding Adventures

Over the last few days, we have gotten snow over and over and over again.  I swear we must be close to 20 inches out there.  I know I know but Sera you live in New Hampshire, so I should be prepared and we are.  Even so, it is unusual for this much snow in this short of a period of time due to numerous storms, this close together.  We should have known something like this was going to happen when we had 50 degree weather in January.

What are we to do with all this snow?  We could complain about it, which I have done my share of.  Or we could go out and have fun in it.  And by that I mean, go out with my kids & hubby and take pictures of them (since I can’t go sledding because of my stomach) having fun.  It doesn’t sound like fun for me, but don’t worry I really do have fun.  Here’s some pics of our latest sledding adventures…………..Enjoy ~

daddy snuggles needed

daddy snuggles needed

cousin fun

cousin fun

2014-02-16 15.59.47

down the hill on daddy’s back

2014-02-16 16.09.45

taking a much needed break from all the heavy work up & down the hill

taking a much needed break from all the heavy work up & down the hill

my snow babies

my snow babies

Outdoor Wednesday logo

Little by Little

10 responses to “Life Through The Lens-Sledding Adventures

Leave a Reply

