Sunday Snapshot-What Makes Me Smile

This week has been rough for me. Even though on Wednesday, was the 1st day of my mid 30’s (34), it was was a hard week. What made it difficult was that I was sick on and off all week, along with a few other bumps. I just wasn’t feeling ill but I was throwing up all week. Being sick takes a lot out of you, more than people may think, especially is you are sick all the time, like I am. Living with a chronic illness drains you. But in the midst of this, my family is always doing something to put a smile on my face or make me bust out laughing. I can always count on having one of the 6 people doing this for me whether intentional or not.

Meet the special people, who are the most precious to me……..

44

Ari berri

83

Squishy a.k.a Alyssabeans

line

my entire crew……..oldest to youngest

130

J.J

143.3

my love & I

143

Bennyman or “the” Benjamin

232.2

T-Dog

2012-07-22 14.40.02

J.J

And I leave you with a hilarious picture of my daughter messing around.

237

yes…if you can believe it, this is my eldest daughter who is the same girl in the pic above this one, hahahahaha

……………………………………….see how blessed I am……………………………………………………….

Ni Hao Yall

4 responses to “Sunday Snapshot-What Makes Me Smile

Leave a Reply

